County Information    Lee

Emergency Operation Center Location

Address: 2675 Ortiz Ave PO Box 398, Fort Myers, FL 33905-0398
Phone(239)533-0622
Fax: (239)477-3636
Email: N/A
Websitewww.lee-county.com/publicsafety.htm
MapGet Map from Google

Emergency Management Director

Name: Sandra Tapfumaneyi
Address: 2675 Ortiz Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33905-0398
Phone(239)533-0620
Cell PhoneAvailable to SART member only.
Fax: (239)477-3636
Emailstapfumaneyi@leegov.com

County Extension Contact

Name: David Outerbridge
Address: 3410 Palm Beach Blvd, Ft Myers, FL 33916
Phone(239)533-7512
Cell Phone: N/A
Fax: N/A
Emaildoubterbridge@ufl.edu
MapGet Map from Google

County Extension Contact

Name: Arielle Pierce
Address: 3410 Palm Beach Blvd, Ft Myers, FL 33916
Phone(239)533-7500
Cell Phone: N/A
Fax: N/A
Emailari.pierce@ufl.edu

Emergency Support Function 17 Coordinator

Name: Pablo Adorno
Organization: Animal Services
Address: 5600 Banner Dr, Ft Myers, FL 33912
Phone(239)533-9200
Cell Phone: N/A
Fax: (239)277-7387
Emailpadorno@leegov.com

Emergency Support Function 17 Coordinator

Name: Brandon Scribner
Organization: Animal Services
Position: Mgr/ Domestic Animals
Address: 5600 Banner Drive, Ft Myers, FL 33912
Phone533-9203
Cell Phone: N/A
Fax: N/A
EmailBScribner@leegov.com

Additional Contact

Title: Public Information Officer
Name: Karen Fordiani
Organization: Animal Services
Position: PIO
Address: 5600 Banner Drive, Ft Myers, FL 33912
Phone(239)533-9202
Cell Phone: N/A
Fax: N/A
Emailkfordiani@leegov.com

Food Safety Contact

Name: Jerry Joseph & John Talmage
Organization: DOH/Economic Development
Address: , , FL N/A
Phone(239)332-9654 (Jerr)
Cell Phone(239)565-1003 (John)
Fax: N/A
Emailjtalmage@leegov.com