County Information    Sarasota

Emergency Operation Center Location

Address: 6050 Porter Way, Sarasota, FL 34232-0000
Phone(941)861-5495
Fax: (941)861-5501
EmailESF17@scgov.net
Websiteemccrane@scgov.net
MapGet Map from Google

Emergency Management Director

Name: Edward J. McCrane
Address: 6050 Porter Way, Sarasota, FL 34232-0000
Phone(941)861-5495
Cell PhoneAvailable to SART member only.
Fax: (941)861-5501
Emailemccrane@scgov.net

County Extension Contact

Name: Bryan Dailey
Address: 6700 Clark Rd IFAS, Sarasota, FL 34241-0000
Phone(941)861-9808
Cell PhoneAvailable to SART member only.
Fax: (941) 861-9886
Emailbdailey@ufl.edu
MapGet Map from Google

County Extension Contact

Name: Dr Robert Kluson
Address: 6700 Clark Rd *Ag Ext Agent / IFAS, Sarasota, FL 34241-0000
Phone941-861-9849
Cell PhoneAvailable to SART member only.
Fax: N/A
Emailrkluson@ufl.edu

Emergency Support Function 17 Coordinator

Name: April Lessig
Position: ESF17 Coordinator
Address: 8451 Bee Ridge Rd , Sarasota, FL 34241
Phone(941)861-9508
Cell PhoneAvailable to SART member only.
Fax: (941)316-1086
Emailalessig@scgov.net

Additional Contact

Title: An Serv Director
Name: Lt Daniel Tutko
Organization: Animal Services
Address: 8451 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34241
Phone(941)861-4049
Cell Phone(941)915-8445
Fax: N/A
Emaildan.tutko@sarasotasheriff.org